An Organizing Committee and a Technical/Scientific Committee are established in order to protect the project purposes and to respect the Call for Ideas.

The Organizing Committee is composed by a person for each Authority promoting the project.
It has operational responsibility for the initiative.
Mario Pesaresi - President of the Organizing Committee, Fondazione Marche
Giorgio Cataldi – Chamber of Commerce of Ancona
Sauro Longhi - Università Politecnica delle Marche
Valeria Mancinelli - City of Ancona
Pietro Marcolini - ISTAO

The task of the Technical/Scientific Committee is, with full autonomy and discretion, to evaluate the candidates, to choose the participants and to evaluate the projects submitted.

Marco Pacetti, President of the Scientific Committee - Università Politecnica delle Marche
Giuseppe Sestili - Istao
Paolo Marasca – City of Ancona
Giovanni Manzotti – Chamber of Commerce of Ancona